Show how much you are a Fortnite fan with a $ 725 Balenciaga hoodie

0
29

Fortnite merch can be a little expensive.

Balenciaga

Fortnite’s latest collaboration can put a real dent on your wallet. The popular battle royale game has teamed up with Spanish luxury brand Balenciaga for in-game skins and physical clothing that cost more than 1 euro PS5.

Publisher Epic Games and Balenciaga will begin working together on Monday at 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET) with the Balenciaga Fit Set for Fortnite. These in-game outfits are based on actual designs from the luxury brand and will be available for purchase in the game’s item shop, although prices are not yet listed. As part of the collaboration, there will also be Balenciaga Backblings, Pickaxe Gliders, Wraps, Sprays, and an Emote, some of which can be unlocked via in-game quests.

Where do we fall  It's called fashion.  Look it up

We come over and look fabulous.

Epic games

In addition to the outfits in the game, Balenciaga will also be releasing a limited edition Fortnite apparel on its website on Tuesday. As with many of the brand’s items, the prices are not for the faint of heart. They include:

For gamers who want to show off the latest in-game fashion, Epic will set up the Strange Times Featured Hub. Going live Tuesday at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET) through September 28, the hub lets players try on different outfits and talk to others about fashion.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here